copertina.png

Dental Laboratory

Specialized in

Orthodontic
Dental Prosthesis
Dental Photographer
 
1/2
 

WHO WE ARE...

The 3D Dental Project combines experience and technology aiming at one direction only… offer a service that combines capacity, quality and skills in all sectors starting from orthodontics, aesthetics, fixed / mobile prosthesis, dental photography, completing all needs of modern dentistry.

Our experience of more than 20 years in the sector has made it possible for us to create a laboratory in step with the times.

We specialize in aesthetics, in removable and fixed prostheses .

Our knowledge is the basis of the technologies we use; millers, 3D programs, cad design.

This laboratory completes the requests of all dental offices thanks to the Orthodontics department. These productions are created internally, thanks to the presence of a team of professionals.

Our technicians with twenty years of experience will be able to help the various specialists to solve from daily cases to more complex ones, thanks to their presence in the area and to the constant relationship with dental practices.

The 3D Dental Project based in Via Motta 50 in Lugano-Massagno , offers a unique service of its kind, namely photographic documentation. A specialized photographer will follow the cases by creating a report that will give your studio a different, intuitive, and very modern way of communicating.

At the operational headquarters, there is the classroom, which has Wi-Fi and a TV. This choice was made to create a Training area, where courses will be created that will allow everyone to improve knowledge and techniques.

The first courses in dental photography have had a great success with members; the course led all participants to compose a complete photographic status of the patient. The professionals who participated now compose a different report in an intuitive and simple way, a complete comparison with the patient, who today feels more and more at the center of a project.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

DENTAL LABORATORY

1

RIGID

PROTOCOLS

2

QUALITY

HIGH

3

CARE OF THE

DETAILS

4

DOCUMENTATION

PHOTO

DENTAL PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE

Documentare il vostro lavoro

 
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

DENTAL LABORATORY

Via Motta, 50 CH-6900 Massagno - Lugano

TITOLARE

Giovanni +41 (0)76 45.81.567

ORTODONZIA

Emanuele +41 (0)76 45.91.567

INVIO FILE CAD: cad@3dental.ch

INFO-MAIL: info@3dental.ch

copertina.png

Laboratoire dentaire

Spécialisé dans

orthodontiques
Prothèse dentaire
Photographe dentaire
 
1/2
 

À PROPOS DE NOUS ...

Le projet dentaire 3D combine expérience et technologie dans une seule direction… offrir un service qui allie capacité, qualité et compétences dans tous les secteurs à partir de l'orthodontie, l'esthétique, la prothèse fixe / mobile, la photographie dentaire, tout compléter besoins de la dentisterie moderne.

Notre expérience de plus de 20 ans dans le secteur nous a permis de créer un laboratoire en phase avec son temps.

Nous sommes spécialisés en esthétique, dans les prothèses amovibles et fixes .

Nos connaissances sont à la base des technologies que nous utilisons; meuniers, programmes 3D, conception CAO.

Ce laboratoire répond aux demandes de tous les cabinets dentaires grâce au service d' orthodontie . Ces productions sont créées en interne, grâce à la présence d'une équipe de professionnels.

Nos techniciens avec vingt ans d'expérience pourront aider les différents spécialistes à résoudre des cas quotidiens aux cas plus complexes, grâce à leur présence dans la région et à la relation constante avec les cabinets dentaires.

Le projet dentaire 3D basé à Via Motta 50 à Lugano-Massagno , offre un service unique en son genre, à savoir la documentation photographique. Un photographe spécialisé suivra les cas en créant un reportage qui donnera à votre studio une manière différente, intuitive et très moderne de communiquer.

Au siège opérationnel, il y a la salle de classe, qui dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'une télévision. Ce choix a été fait pour créer un espace Formation, où seront créés des cours qui permettront à chacun d'améliorer ses connaissances et ses techniques.

Les premiers cours de photographie dentaire ont connu un grand succès auprès des membres; le cours a conduit tous les participants à composer un état photographique complet du patient. Les professionnels qui y participent composent désormais un rapport différent de manière intuitive et simple, une comparaison complète avec le patient, qui se sent aujourd'hui de plus en plus au centre d'un projet.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

LABORATOIRE DENTAIRE

1

RIGIDE

PROTOCOLES

2

QUALITÉ

HIGH

3

SOIN DU

DÉTAILS

4

DOCUMENTATION

PHOTO

COURS DE PHOTOGRAPHIE DENTAIRE

Documentare il vostro lavoro

 
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

LABORATOIRE DENTAIRE

Via Motta, 50 CH-6900 Massagno - Lugano

TITOLARE

Giovanni +41 (0)76 45.81.567

ORTODONZIA

Emanuele +41 (0)76 45.91.567

INVIO FILE CAD: cad@3dental.ch

INFO-MAIL: info@3dental.ch